Senior Leaders

Neil Garry
Principal
neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz
Nigel Hunter
Deputy Principal
nigel.hunter@mcglashan.school.nz
Ainslie Anderson
Assistant Principal and HoD Mathematics
ainslie.anderson@mcglashan.school.nz
Tom Casey
Assistant Principal and Year 12 & 13 Dean
tom.casey@mcglashan.school.nz
Chris Knopp
Assistant Principal
chris.knopp@mcglashan.school.nz
Brendan Porter
Assistant Principal
brendan.porter@mcglashan.school.nz

Deans

Lachie McLellan
Year 7 & 8 Dean
lachie.mclellan@mcglashan.school.nz
Donna Smith
Year 9 Dean
donna.smith@mcglashan.school.nz
Ricki Allan
Year 10 Dean
ricki.allan@mcglashan.school.nz
Duncan McLean
Year 11 Dean
duncan.mclean@mcglashan.school.nz
Tom Casey
Year 12 & 13 Dean
tom.casey@mcglashan.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Geoff Avis
HoD Science
geoff.avis@mcglashan.school.nz
Cath Bowden
Literacy Specialist
cath.bowden@mcglashan.school.nz
Drew Campbell
Director of Boarding
021467662 drew.campbell@mcglashan.school.nz
Kimberley Fridd
HoD Drama
kimberley.fridd@mcglashan.school.nz
Rachael Gardiner
HoD Social Sciences and Careers Advisor
rachael.gardiner@mcglashan.school.nz
Bryn Jones
HoD Arts
bryn.jones@mcglashan.school.nz
Duncan McLean
HoD Food Technology
duncan.mclean@mcglashan.school.nz
Lachie McLellan
HoD Year 7 & 8
lachie.mclellan@mcglashan.school.nz
Keely McLeod
ESOL Teacher
keely.mcleod@mcglashan.school.nz
Steven McNulty
HoD Music
steven.mcnulty@mcglashan.school.nz
Andrew Nicol
Chaplain
andrew.nicol@mcglashan.school.nz
Anna Noble
Director of International Students and HoD Languages
0211637471 anna.noble@mcglashan.school.nz
Craig Preston
Director of Agribusiness
craig.preston@mcglashan.school.nz
David Schaumann
HoD English
david.schaumann@mcglashan.school.nz
Troy Shoebridge
HoD Digitech and Edutech
troy.shoebridge@mcglashan.school.nz
Donna Smith
HoD Learning Support & HoD Junior English
donna.smith@mcglashan.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Tony Beck
Property Supervisor
Jan Bremner
Science Technician
Ann-Marie Chamberlain
Accounts
accounts@mcglashan.school.nz
Rachel Child
Accounts
rachel.child@mcglashan.school.nz
Helen Clulee
Attendance Officer
absences@mcglashan.school.nz
Paula Delaney
Financial Administrator
paula.delaney@mcglashan.school.nz
Dean Horo
Property Asset Manager
dean.horo@mcglashan.school.nz
Penny Ferguson
Learning Support Administrator
Tori Fleming
Administration, and GATEWAY
tori.fleming@mcglashan.school.nz
Pam Garry
Library Manager
pam.garry@mcglashan.school.nz
Tony Gomez
Sports' Coordinator
tony.gomez@mcglashan.school.nz
Reva Grills
Arts Coordinator
reva.grills@mcglashan.school.nz
Troy Jennings
Director of Sport
troy.jennings@mcglashan.school.nz
Craig Knights
Network Manager
Simon Maole
Teacher Aide
Duncan McBeath
Groundsman
Natasha Prior
Teacher Aide
Kirstyn Sandall
General Manager
021302938 kirstyn.sandall@mcglashan.school.nz
Daryl Shields
Counsellor
daryl.shields@mcglashan.school.nz
Rose Sinclair
International Student Manager
rose.sinclair@mcglashan.school.nz
Julie Tolson
Teacher Aide
Victoria Watts
Library Assistant