Senior Managers

Neil Garry
Principal
neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz
Nigel Hunter
Deputy Principal
nigel.hunter@mcglashan.school.nz
Chris Knopp
Assistant Principal
chris.knopp@mcglashan.school.nz
Brendan Porter
Assistant Principal
brendan.porter@mcglashan.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Ainslie Anderson
HoD Mathematics
ainslie.anderson@mcglashan.school.nz
Geoff Avis
HoD Science
geoff.avis@mcglashan.school.nz
Clark Boswell
Year 10 & 11 Dean
clark.boswell@mcglashan.school.nz
Drew Campbell
Director of Boarding
021467662 drew.campbell@mcglashan.school.nz
Tom Casey
Year 12 & 13 Dean and HoD Physical Education
tom.casey@mcglashan.school.nz
Andrew Duncan
Year 7 & 8 Dean
andrew.duncan@mcglashan.school.nz
Rachael Gardiner
Careers Advisor
rachael.gardiner@mcglashan.school.nz
Bryn Jones
HoD Arts
bryn.jones@mcglashan.school.nz
Barry Kelk
Chaplain
barry.kelk@mcglashan.school.nz
Melissa Marks
Duncan McLean
HoD Food Technology
duncan.mclean@mcglashan.school.nz
Steven McNulty
HoD Music
steven.mcnulty@mcglashan.school.nz
Anna Noble
Director of International Students and HoD Languages
0211637471 anna.noble@mcglashan.school.nz
Craig Preston
Director of Agribusiness
craig.preston@mcglashan.school.nz
Michele Rodger
HoD Year 7 & 8
michele.rodger@mcglashan.school.nz
David Schaumann
HoD English
david.schaumann@mcglashan.school.nz
Troy Shoebridge
HoD Digitech and Edutech
troy.shoebridge@mcglashan.school.nz
Donna Smith
Year 9 Dean and HoD Learning Support
donna.smith@mcglashan.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Jan Bremner
Science Technician
Ann-Marie Chamberlain
Accounts
accounts@mcglashan.school.nz
Sue Chilton
Teacher Aide
Helen Clulee
Attendance Officer
absences@mcglashan.school.nz
Penny Ferguson
Learning Support Administrator
Carole Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
Pam Garry
Library Manager
pam.garry@mcglashan.school.nz
Tony Gomez
Sports' Coordinator
tony.gomez@mcglashan.school.nz
Claire Gregory
Teacher Aide
Callum Hayde
Director of Business
callum.hayde@mcglashan.school.nz
Troy Jennings
Director of Sport
troy.jennings@mcglashan.school.nz
Craig Knights
Network Manager
Simon Maole
Teacher Aide
Kirstyn Mawdsley
Director of Marketing and Development
021302938 marketing@mcglashan.school.nz
Ruth North
Library Assistant
Colleen O'Connor
International Student Manager
colleen.oconnor@mcglashan.school.nz
Daryl Shields
Counsellor
daryl.shields@mcglashan.school.nz
Rebecca Simpson
Catering Manager
rebecca.simpson@mcglashan.school.nz
Julie Tolson
Teacher Aide