Senior Managers

Neil Garry
Principal
neil.garry@mcglashan.school.nz
John Veitch
Deputy Principal
john.veitch@mcglashan.school.nz
Chris Knopp
Assistant Principal
chris.knopp@mcglashan.school.nz
Brendan Porter
Assistant Principal
brendan.porter@mcglashan.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Ainslie Anderson
HoD Mathematics
ainslie.anderson@mcglashan.school.nz
Geoff Avis
HoD Science
geoff.avis@mcglashan.school.nz
Drew Campbell
Director of Boarding
021467662 drew.campbell@mcglashan.school.nz
Tom Casey
Year 10 & 11 Dean and HoD Physical Education
tom.casey@mcglashan.school.nz
Glen Clark
Year 12 & 13 Dean
glen.clark@mcglashan.school.nz
Andrew Duncan
Year 7 & 8 Dean
andrew.duncan@mcglashan.school.nz
Rachael Gardiner
Careers Advisor
rachael.gardiner@mcglashan.school.nz
Bryn Jones
HoD Arts
bryn.jones@mcglashan.school.nz
Barry Kelk
Chaplain
barry.kelk@mcglashan.school.nz
Sandra Mattes-Renner
sandra.renner@mcglashan.school.nz
Richard Mountain
Dean of International Students
richard.mountain@mcglashan.school.nz
Jo Mullenger
Year 9 Dean
jo.mullenger@mcglashan.school.nz
Anna Noble
Director of International Students and HoD Languages
0211637471 anna.noble@mcglashan.school.nz
Craig Preston
Director of Agribusiness
craig.preston@mcglashan.school.nz
Michele Rodger
HoD Year 7 & 8
michele.rodger@mcglashan.school.nz
David Schaumann
HoD English
david.schaumann@mcglashan.school.nz
Donna Smith
HoD Learning Support
donna.smith@mcglashan.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Jan Bremner
Science Technician
Ann-Marie Chamberlain
Accounts
accounts@mcglashan.school.nz
Helen Clulee
Attendance Officer
absences@mcglashan.school.nz
Penny Ferguson
Learning Support Administrator
Carole Gardiner
Assistant Librarian
Pam Garry
Library Manager
pam.garry@mcglashan.school.nz
Tony Gomez
Sports' Coordinator
tony.gomez@mcglashan.school.nz
Callum Hayde
Director of Business
callum.hayde@mcglashan.school.nz
Troy Jennings
Director of Sport
troy.jennings@mcglashan.school.nz
Craig Knights
Network Manager
Simon Maole
Teacher Aide
Kirstyn Mawdsley
Director of Marketing and Development
021302938 marketing@mcglashan.school.nz
Ruth North
Library Assistant
Colleen O'Connor
International Student Manager
colleen.oconnor@mcglashan.school.nz
Lynley Offen
Administration
Jan Owen
Principal's PA, Enrolments' Officer
03 4676633 jan.owen@mcglashan.school.nz
Daryl Shields
Counsellor
daryl.shields@mcglashan.school.nz