Monday 27th February 2017

The 2017 prefects were recognised at a recent parent function to celebrate leadership and scholarship in the senior school.  Our top scholars from 2016 were also in attendance where they received the top academic status as "100 Club" or "200 Club" members.

2017 Prefects
2017 Prefects

Head Boy:   Henry Bell

Deputies:   Charlie Baker,  Ness Scully


Lochie Bain
Joe Brenssell
Jiro Chen
Jordan Gain
Bradley Holdridge
Reon Lowery
Yugen Miyahara
Mitchell Parks
Lucas Reid
Alfie Richardson
Robert Sangster
Nathan Scott
Angus Simmers
Seb Sole
Alex Thomson
Sam Tomkins
Henry Ward

2017 Prefects