Saturday 3rd February 2018

The House Captains were chosen in a different way this year. To extend the leadership group of the Year 13s, this years House Captains are exceptional boys who are not part of the school Prefect group.

House Captains and deputies
House Captains and deputies

Listed below are the House Captains for 2018. They are passionate about the House system and it seems that once again, each house will be striving for that win. Balmacewen House won last year in a very tight competition and breaking a drought of 10 years in doing so.


Captain - Patrick Larivee

Vice-Captains - George Lowery, Alex Leckie-Zaharic


Captain - Jak Jessop

Vice-Captains -Josh Stackhouse, Lachlan Ellis


Captain - Charlie Gruppelaar

Vice-Captains -Jake Willsman, Jaiden Tucker


Captain - Oliver Geddes

Vice-Captains -Tyler Wilden, Harry Russell

House Captains and deputies