Otago Polytechnic Pacific Island Recognition Awards 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016

These awards recognise high-achieving students who are of Pacific Island descent. Who are our winners this year?

Congratulations to Seamus Leahy (senior) and Tevita Schaaf (junior). These young men will receive their awards at a ceremony to be held on Wednesday October 26th at 'The Hub', Forth Street starting at 5.30pm. 

Tevita Schaaf (junior)